Go To The AMG's Mediafire Folders for Each Artist

Thursday, December 24, 2009

Birth of Sol. joins the ranks of the AMG

Birth of Sol has officially become the latest addition to the Asylum Music Group. Like always their stuff will be uploaded to the net and available for free download. So come to AMG for your Birth of Sol fix.

The first upload of the band will be over the next few days as they have already recorded a six song ep. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Embrio
2. The Alone Sky
3. Extending to Nothing
4. Smiling
5. Profound
6. Surreal


Be sure to download the latest TBD song Through Hell from Mediafire!

No comments:

Post a Comment